Some things I’ve learnt

Didn’t have anything to do this weekend so I stayed inside all weekend.
Kept to myself. Always have.
Plus side is that I had 3 smokes all weekend and didn’t spend any money.
Learned 2 lessons. The internet is useless unless you (a.) Have a credit card and (b.) Have a working computer.
Also that I’m a lazy slob.

Deep insight into my life right there.

Its 9pm. Time for me to go to bed. I’m having a *comforter day.

*see my legend for hidden meaning.

Ps. Remind myself to write a legend for phrases with secret meanings.

Leave a Reply

